c2b5bc8697 · Version: 2.138.3 DataVer: 2648 · Updated 2026-08-30 15:01:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?